Nemesis

Bill Napier

Thriller

Bisher keine Bewertungen
0.0

+ Merken

Entdecke diesen und 300.000 weitere Titel mit der Flatrate von Skoobe. Ab 11,99 € im Monat.

Beschreibung zu „Nemesis“

Five days to save the world.

A shocking CIA report confirms Russia has deflected an asteroid on to a collision course with the United States. An elite team of the world’s top astronomers have five days to identify the asteroid – codename Nemesis – and stop it.

If they fail, the President will retaliate with a massive nuclear strike.

But with time running out, British asteroid expert Oliver Webb discovers that its course was once predicted in an obscure seventeenth-century manuscript, the only copy of which has gone mysteriously missing…

Nemesis is an ingenious and utterly gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Andy McDermott.

Praise for Nemesis

'The most exciting book I have ever read' Arthur C. Clarke

‘Outrageously exciting' Literary Review

‘Excellent’ New Scientist


Verlag:

Canelo Action

Veröffentlicht:

2017

Druckseiten:

ca. 378

Sprache:

English

Medientyp:

eBook


Ähnliche Titel wie „Nemesis“

Netzsieger testet Skoobe