The Russian

An unputdownable action thriller

Ben Coes

Thriller

1 Bewertung
4.0

+ Merken

Entdecke diesen und 300.000 weitere Titel mit der Flatrate von Skoobe. Ab 11,99 € im Monat.

Beschreibung zu „The Russian“

One man versus the might of the Russian mafia… The explosive new thriller series from major bestseller Ben Coes.

Unforgiving and ruthlessly violent, the Russian mafia has rapidly taken over the criminal underworld in the U.S. When a powerful family executes two high-profile American politicians, the message is obvious: opposition will be met with deadly force.

With no other viable options, the President creates a two-man clandestine assassination team to find and eliminate the bosses of this deadly criminal operation: former Navy SEALs Billy Cosgrove and Rob Tacoma.

But when Cosgrove is found dead just days later, Tacoma is on his own against an organisation with endless resources and no boundaries. To find the culprits, he’ll have to take on an army.

Except in this battle there are no limits - and no rules.

A brutal thriller from a master of the genre, The Russian is perfect for fans of Lee Child, James Deegan and Andy McNab.


Verlag:

Canelo Action

Veröffentlicht:

2019

Druckseiten:

ca. 255

Sprache:

English

Medientyp:

eBook


Ähnliche Titel wie „The Russian“

Netzsieger testet Skoobe