Rembrandt's Ghost

Paul Christopher

Abenteuer & Western

Bisher keine Bewertungen
0.0

+ Buch merken

Lies dieses und 300.000 weitere Bücher mit der eBook-Flatrate von Skoobe. Ab 11,99 € im Monat.

Buchbeschreibung zu „Rembrandt's Ghost“

A lost masterpiece. A fortune beyond belief. A race to survive.

For archaeologist Finn Ryan luck comes in the form of an unlikely legacy from a man she never knew. Along with her co-heir, Billy Pilgrim, she inherits a house in Amsterdam, a cargo ship off Borneo and what appears to be a fake Rembrandt.

But behind its canvas lies a real Rembrandt portrait, which in turn conceals a clue to a centuries-old mystery at the bottom of the South Pacific. Pursued by ruthless adversaries, Finn and Billy are thrown into the hunt for a forgotten treasure that could change their lives forever… or end them in an instant.

It doesn't take them long to realise that they've found one piece of a much larger puzzle – and a trail of clues that could get them killed.

Rembrandt’s Ghost is perfect for fans of Scott Mariani, Clive Cussler and Chris Kuzneski.

Über Paul Christopher

Paul Christopher is the pseudonym of a bestselling US novelist who lives in the Great Lakes region. He is also the author of The Secret of the Templars series.


Verlag:

Canelo Action

Veröffentlicht:

2018

Druckseiten:

ca. 220


Ähnliche Bücher wie „Rembrandt's Ghost“

Lies was, wieviel und wo immer Du möchtest!

Teste 30 Tage kostenlos
Netzsieger testet Skoobe