The Templar Archive

Serie 

Serie

James Becker

Thriller

Bisher keine Bewertungen
0.0

+ Merken

Entdecke diesen und 300.000 weitere Titel mit der Flatrate von Skoobe. Ab 11,99 € im Monat.

Beschreibung zu „The Templar Archive“

The most precious prize of them all...

While deciphering what few clues they have managed to recover about the Templar’s secrets, Jessop and Mallory make a discovery about their legendary treasure. Rather than gold or jewels, the long-sought prize may be something far more valuable: information.

For the Templars were the original inventors of international banking. Lands, titles and the fates of entire noble houses were placed in their keeping. The records of such transactions, though centuries old, may possibly yield the greatest wealth in the world.

But hunting for such an archive places Jessop and Mallory in the crosshairs of Europe's most powerful families...

A breakneck conspiracy thriller perfect for fans of Mario Reading, Iain King and Scott Mariani.

Praise for James Becker

‘A thrilling historical mystery full of ingenious clues and unexpected twists’ Good Book Guide

‘An entertaining, hunt-and-chase thriller … appealing and clever protagonists coupled with intriguing history’ Publishers Weekly

‘Deserves the widest possible audience’ Reviewing the Evidence


Verlag:

Canelo Action

Veröffentlicht:

2016

Druckseiten:

ca. 346

Sprache:

English

Medientyp:

eBook


Serie 

Weitere Titel aus der Serie

Sieh Dir alle Titel der Serie an

Ähnliche Titel wie „The Templar Archive“

Netzsieger testet Skoobe