Something to Die For

Serie 

Serie

Will Jordan

Thriller

Bisher keine Bewertungen
0.0

+ Merken

Entdecke diesen und 300.000 weitere Titel mit der Flatrate von Skoobe. Ab 11,99 € im Monat.

Beschreibung zu „Something to Die For“

“This is how it ends. No more running. No second chances.”

Time has run out for Ryan Drake. Most of his friends are dead or disappeared. Corrupt CIA Director Marcus Cain is poised to ascend to the highest levels of power, and the shadowy group known as the Circle is causing chaos across the globe.

But one shred of hope remains. A message hidden by his mother shortly before her death launches Drake and his sister Jessica on a desperate race against time. But they aren’t the only ones tracking down the answers…

Meanwhile Drake’s estranged ally, Anya, embarks on a mission of her own, driven by murderous vengeance. The trail of bodies left in her wake attracts powerful enemies, threatening the delicate balance that holds the world in check.

A climactic showdown awaits, where Drake must question everything if he is to defeat the enemy within.

The epic conclusion to Ryan Drake’s mission from a master of the action thriller, perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum and Vince Flynn.

Praise for the Ryan Drake series

‘It doesn’t let up for a moment’ Shots Magazine

‘This is a heart-stopper for anyone who likes plenty of action and explosions’ Daily Mail


Verlag:

Canelo Action

Veröffentlicht:

2020

Druckseiten:

ca. 444

Sprache:

English

Medientyp:

eBook


Serie 

Weitere Titel aus der Serie

Sieh Dir alle Titel der Serie an

Ähnliche Titel wie „Something to Die For“

Netzsieger testet Skoobe