Shadow Conflict

Serie 

Serie

Will Jordan

Thriller

2 Bewertungen
4.5

+ Merken

Entdecke diesen und 300.000 weitere Titel mit der Flatrate von Skoobe. Ab 11,99 € im Monat.

Beschreibung zu „Shadow Conflict“

Rogue agent Ryan Drake faces deep regrets and only the slimmest shot at redemption...

Ryan Drake is incarcerated at a Black Site in an unknown location. Bruised, naked and freezing on the floor, he has nothing left. His plot to assassinate the treacherous Marcus Cain – the Deputy Director of the CIA – failed, and now Drake must face the consequences.

But Cain needs information even more than he wants to take Drake’s life. The whereabouts of the mysterious Anya are unknown, and so she remains a threat, both to herself, and to Cain’s ruthless ambitions at Langley and beyond. He knows she’ll give everything to get Drake free, but can he know what – or rather who – she’s ready to take?

A relentlessly twisting and exciting thriller, perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, Mark Greaney or Vince Flynn.


Verlag:

Canelo Action

Veröffentlicht:

2017

Druckseiten:

ca. 394

Sprache:

English

Medientyp:

eBook


Serie 

Weitere Titel aus der Serie

Sieh Dir alle Titel der Serie an

Ähnliche Titel wie „Shadow Conflict“

Netzsieger testet Skoobe