Black List

Will Jordan

Thriller

5 Bewertungen
4.4

+ Buch merken

Lies dieses und 300.000 weitere Bücher mit der eBook-Flatrate von Skoobe. Ab 11,99 € im Monat.

Buchbeschreibung zu „Black List“

A nerve-shredding action thriller from the bestselling author of Redemption.

With no money and no prospects, hacker Alex Yates's life is going nowhere until he is given a lucrative but dangerous offer – £100,000 to breach the Central Intelligence Agency's network and recover a file known as the ‘Black List’.



At first reluctant to get involved, the disappearance of an old friend leaves Alex with no choice but to return to a world he'd sworn to leave behind. But before he can unlock the file’s secrets, he suddenly finds himself the target of an nationwide manhunt. Someone wants him out of the picture fast.



Plunged into a deadly race against time, and wanted by police, intelligence operatives and a ruthless covert unit, Alex is left with no choice but to accept help from the violent and unpredictable woman who first hired him. For in the Black List may lie his salvation, or his death…



Fast-paced and gripping throughout, Black List will appeal to fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child and Vince Flynn.

Über Will Jordan

Will Jordan’s Ryan Drake novels draw on extensive research into weapons and tactics, as well as the experiences of men who’ve fought in some of the world’s most daunting combat zones. Other books in the series include Redemption, Sacrifice and Betrayal. He lives in Fife, Scotland, with his wife and sons.


Verlag:

Canelo Action

Veröffentlicht:

2015

Druckseiten:

ca. 364


Ähnliche Bücher wie „Black List“

Lies was, wieviel und wo immer Du möchtest!

Teste 30 Tage kostenlos
Netzsieger testet Skoobe