Anne of Avonlea

Lucy Maud Montgomery


Bisher keine Bewertungen

+ Buch merken

Lies dieses und 300.000 weitere Bücher mit der eBook-Flatrate von Skoobe. Ab 11,99 € im Monat.

Buchbeschreibung zu „Anne of Avonlea“

The spirited redhead returns in this heartwarming sequel to Anne of Green Gables. Now she's the schoolma'am in the same place where she was a student, and not much older than her pupils. She is determined to inspire her pupils and this can sometimes involve some unusual teaching methods! But although Anne is growing up, she still manages to get into a number of scrapes only she can. Anne's determination provides the same "scope for imagination" that made this book's predecessor a treasure for young readers.

Über Lucy Maud Montgomery

Lucy Maud Montgomery (1874 – 1942) was a Canadian author best known for a series of novels beginning in 1908 with "Anne of Green Gables".






ca. 266

Ähnliche Bücher wie „Anne of Avonlea“

Lies was, wieviel und wo immer Du möchtest!

Teste 30 Tage kostenlos
Netzsieger testet Skoobe