The Titanic Secret

James Becker

Thriller

Bisher keine Bewertungen
0.0

+ Buch merken

Lies dieses und 300.000 weitere Bücher mit der eBook-Flatrate von Skoobe. Ab 11,99 € im Monat.

Buchbeschreibung zu „The Titanic Secret“

Was it really an iceberg that sunk the Titanic? Or is that just what they want you to think?

On Sunday 15 April 1912, the 'unsinkable' RMS Titanic sinks on her maiden voyage to New York. But the truth is quickly suppressed.

On board she carries three men scheming to create a new military alliance between the USA and Germany. Their goal – war with Great Britain and the destruction of the British Empire. Alex Tremayne and his American colleague Maria Weston are sent by British Intelligence to stop the spies, and with them the greatest war in history.

On a voyage bristling with intrigue, Alex and Maria have one aim: to stop the conspirators from reaching America – at any cost…

From Sunday Times bestseller James Becker, The Titanic Secret is perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler and James Rollins.

Über James Becker

James Becker is an author of conspiracy, espionage and action thrillers. He spent over twenty years in the Royal Navy’s Fleet Air Arm. Involved in covert operations in many of the world’s hotspots, he brings a high level of detail and authenticity to his work. He also writes action-adventure novels under the name James Barrington and military history under the name Peter Smith in the UK.


Verlag:

Canelo Adventure

Veröffentlicht:

2018

Druckseiten:

ca. 313


Ähnliche Bücher wie „The Titanic Secret“

Lies was, wieviel und wo immer Du möchtest!

Teste 30 Tage kostenlos
Netzsieger testet Skoobe