Cold Kill

James Becker

Thriller

2 Bewertungen
4.0

+ Merken

Entdecke diesen und 300.000 weitere Titel mit der Flatrate von Skoobe. Ab 11,99 € im Monat.

Beschreibung zu „Cold Kill“

Time is running out to catch a gruesome killer in this pulse-raising thriller.

When mutilated cattle are found in New Mexico, it’s only a matter of time before the killer will seek out human victims. And when a series of eviscerated corpses appear on the prairie, British detective Steven Hunter, seconded to the FBI, is assigned the task of finding the twisted murderer.

But his investigations pull in two conflicting directions. Who is flying the mysterious jet-black helicopters that have been spotted flying over the crime scenes? And do they have anything to do with the killings?

With no forensic evidence left on the bodies, and a series of loner victims with nothing to connect them, these cold kills will stretch Hunter to his limits if he wants to stop this predator from finding his next prey…

Fans of David Baldacci and Robert Harris will be gripped by Cold Kill, book two in The Steven Hunter Thrillers.

Praise for Cold Kill

‘A brilliantly constructed thriller’ Robert Foster, best-selling author of The Lunar Code


Verlag:

Canelo Action

Veröffentlicht:

2018

Druckseiten:

ca. 341

Sprache:

English

Medientyp:

eBook


Ähnliche Titel wie „Cold Kill“

Netzsieger testet Skoobe