Battle's Flood

Serie 

Serie

J. D. Davies

Historische Romane

Bisher keine Bewertungen
0.0

+ Merken

Entdecke diesen und 300.000 weitere Titel mit der Flatrate von Skoobe. Ab 11,99 € im Monat.

Beschreibung zu „Battle's Flood“

An adventure on the High Seas… Stannard fights for his life across the stormy Atlantic

Captain Jack Stannard showed his worth in the Battle of the Solent. But little did he know how his actions there would change his life forever.

After a lucky escape at sea, he is drawn to Elizabeth I’s spymaster Francis Walsingham, who sets Jack on an extraordinary mission to Africa and the Caribbean in company with two unscrupulous sea captains, John Hawkins and Francis Drake.

Stannard may be a man of the sea at heart, but for the former Dunwich lad, this is adventure on a new and unprecedented scale, from the force of a hurricane to the might of the Spanish fleet.

Buckle up!

The next instalment in the enthralling Jack Stannard and the Navy Royal series, Battle’s Flood is perfect for readers of Julian Stockwin and the Hornblower novels.


Verlag:

Canelo Adventure

Veröffentlicht:

2019

Druckseiten:

ca. 244

Sprache:

English

Medientyp:

eBook


Serie 

Weitere Titel aus der Serie

Sieh Dir alle Titel der Serie an

Ähnliche Titel wie „Battle's Flood“

Netzsieger testet Skoobe