Revelation

Bill Napier

Thriller

Bisher keine Bewertungen
0.0

+ Merken

Entdecke diesen und 300.000 weitere Titel mit der Flatrate von Skoobe. Ab 11,99 € im Monat.

Beschreibung zu „Revelation“

A secret buried in the Arctic Ice... a secret that could destroy the world.

1944: Near the Canadian border, a group of scientists gather for a clandestine meeting. The atom bomb project has run into problems, and the only sane option is to abandon it. But one scientist, the brilliant Lev Petrosian, has other ideas. Ideas too terrifying to share with his colleagues.

Decades later, British scientist Dr Fred Findhorn lands on an unstable Arctic iceberg to recover secret diaries from the crash site of a Russian military aircraft. A wreckage that also contains the frozen body of Petrosian.

But the diaries could be the ultimate poisoned chalice. Not only are governments and multinationals willing to kill for them; they could unleash an unimaginable catastrophe…

A jaw-dropping action thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler and Scott Mariani.

Praise for Bill Napier

The most exciting book I have ever read’ Arthur C. Clarke (on Nemesis)

'Mindblowing ... outrageously exciting' Literary Review

‘A stomach-churning thriller … a gripping read’ Scotsman


Verlag:

Canelo Action

Veröffentlicht:

2017

Druckseiten:

ca. 321

Sprache:

English

Medientyp:

eBook


Ähnliche Titel wie „Revelation“

Netzsieger testet Skoobe