Trap the Devil

Serie 

Serie

Ben Coes

Thriller

1 Bewertung
4.0

+ Merken

Entdecke diesen und 300.000 weitere Titel mit der Flatrate von Skoobe. Ab 11,99 € im Monat.

Beschreibung zu „Trap the Devil“

One man stands in the way of global war.

A group of the most powerful people in the military and private sector has begun a brutal plan to take over the reins of government. Once in power, they will start a brutal war on an unimaginable scale.

Meanwhile the Secretary of State is going to Paris for secret talks. Dewey Andreas is to be an extra layer of security. But what should be an easy mission goes horribly wrong.

The cabal send in a hit man to take out the Secretary of State, throwing suspicion onto Dewey. He must go on the run, desperately trying to unravel the plot before millions of innocents are slaughtered.

An unputdownable thriller perfect for fans of Mark Greaney and Lee Child.


Verlag:

Canelo Action

Veröffentlicht:

2017

Druckseiten:

ca. 357

Sprache:

English

Medientyp:

eBook


Serie 

Weitere Titel aus der Serie

Sieh Dir alle Titel der Serie an

Ähnliche Titel wie „Trap the Devil“

Netzsieger testet Skoobe